[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Suites
Toronto, Ontario 416-368-1990 Toll-free North America 15 Richmond Street East, Toronto, Ontario M5C 1N2

Book Direct And Save

Whatever brings you to Ontario's capital, you'll find that Cambridge Suites Toronto has the thoughtful services you need. We offer spacious and modern suites at great rates, friendly service, and tempting amenities like a hot breakfast buffet (available for purchase), a rooftop fitness centre with breathtaking views, and free Wi-Fi. You can make your reservations online or by phone, where our knowledgeable staff is happy to assist you. Contact us today and book now.
Get in Touch
Cambridge Suites Toronto
Toll-free North America +1-800-463-1990
416-601-3751
Contact Cambridge Suites Toronto, Ontario

Sales Department:

Kimberly Whitnell, Director of Sales & Marketing kwhitnell@cambridgesuitestoronto.com 416-601-3770
 
Justine Davidson, Catering Manager jdavidson@cambridgesuitestoronto.com 416-601-3768
 
Jessica Luciani, Group Sales Manager jluciani@cambridgesuitestoronto.com 416-601-3785

General Manager & Reservations:

Nick Vesely, General Manager nvesely@cambridgesuitestoronto.com 416-601-3777
 
Elizabeth Tanaskovic, Director of Revenue & Reservations etanaskovic@cambridgesuitestoronto.com 416-601-3759
 
Shirley Chua, Front Office Manager and Concierge Services schua@cambridgesuitestoronto.com 416-601-3757