how to reach us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or requests when planning a visit.

Cambridge Suites Toronto
15 Richmond Street East
Toronto ON
M5C 1N2

direct number: (416) 368-1990
fax number: (416) 601-3751
email inquiries: askToronto@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
online chat

reservations

  1. Toll Free Reservations in North America
    1-800-463-1990
  2. Reservations Direct
    (416) 368-1990
  • Email
    askToronto@cambridgesuitestoronto.com or bookToronto@cambridgesuitestoronto.com


  • sales

    1. Maureen Kang
      Catering Sales Manager
      mkang@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
      (416) 601-3768
    2. Sharon Worsley
      Senior Sales Manager
      sworsley@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
      (416) 601-3785
    3. Kimberly Whitnell
      Director of Sales & Marketing
      kwhitnell@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
      (416) 601-3770
    4. Danielle Winter
      Corporate Sales Manager
      dwinter@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
      (416) 601-3779

    services & management

    1. Joana Ledesma
      Concierge
      jledesma@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
      (416) 601-3768
    2. Elizabeth Tanaskovic
      Director of Revenue
      etanaskovic@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
      (416) 601-3759
    3. Sonia Kallion
      Director of Human Resources
      skallion@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
      (416) 601-3778
    4. Tom Tittel
      General Manager
      ttittel@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
      (416) 601-3777
    5. Stew Cowans
      Front Office Manager
      scowans@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
      (416) 368-1990
    Contact Form

    contact us





    • (required)

    • (required)