desktop telephone

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us at Cambridge Suites Toronto if you have any questions or requests when planning your visit.

Cambridge Suites Toronto

15 Richmond Street East
Toronto, ON
M5C 1N2
Direct number: (416) 368-1990
Fax number: (416) 601-3751
Email inquiries: askToronto@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
Toll Free Reservations: 1-800-463-1990
Reservations Direct: (416) 368-1990

SALES DEPARTMENT:

Kimberly Whitnell, Director of Sales & Marketing
kwhitnell@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3770
Justine Davidson, Catering Manager
jdavidson@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3768
Andy Liang, Front Office Manager
aliang@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3757

SERVICE & MANAGEMENT:

Nick Vesely, General Manager
nvesely@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3777
Joana Ledesma, Concierge
jledesma@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3784
Elizabeth Tanaskovic, Director of Revenue & Reservations
etanaskovic@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3759

Book a Suite X

Check Availability

Book a Meeting

Book a Table