desktop telephone

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us at Cambridge Suites Toronto if you have any questions or requests when planning your visit.

Cambridge Suites Toronto

15 Richmond Street East
Toronto, ON
M5C 1N2
Direct number: (416) 368-1990
Fax number: (416) 601-3751
Email inquiries: askToronto@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
Toll Free Reservations: 1-800-463-1990
Reservations Direct: (416) 368-1990

SALES DEPARTMENT:

Kimberly Whitnell, Director of Sales & Marketing
kwhitnell@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3770
Justine Davidson, Catering Manager
jdavidson@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3768
Jessica Luciani, Group Sales Manager
jluciani@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3785
Sangeeta Prem, Business Development Manager
sprem@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3779

SERVICE & MANAGEMENT:

Nick Vesely, General Manager
nvesely@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3777
Elizabeth Tanaskovic, Director of Revenue & Reservations
etanaskovic@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3759
Shirley Chua, Front Office Manager
schua@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3757
Andy Liang and Joana Ledesma, Concierge
concierge@cambridgesuitestoronto.com
(416) 601-3784







Book a Suite X

Check Availability

Book a Meeting

Book a Table